CONTACT 

If you have any questions about OWIT-Phoenix or would like to receive further information about joining our chapter, or attending any one of our events, please feel free to contact any one of our officers directly.

 

President: Melissa Proctor

Email: president@owitphoenix.org

 

Vice-President: Diana Bullen

Email: vicepresident@owitphoenix.org

 

Co-Secretary/Treasurer: Denise McClafferty

Email: secretary@owitphoenix.org

 

Co-Secretary-Social Responsibility Director: Anna Flaaten

Email: socialresponsibility@owitphoenix.org

 

Program Director:

Email: programs@owitphoenix.org

 

Director of Marketing and Publicity:

Email: publicity@owitphoenix.org

 

Membership-Educational Outreach Director:

Email: membership@owitphoenix.org

 

Partnership Director: Open

Email: partnership@owitphoenix.org

 

Social Media-OWIT Representative:

Email: socialmedia@owitphoenix.org

 

For general information and our mailing address:

OWIT-Phoenix

C/o Polsinelli PC

Attention: Melissa Proctor

One E. Washington Street

Suite 1200

Phoenix, AZ 85004



Email: Info@owitphoenix.org

     



© OWIT Phoenix
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software